Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
3

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
4

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
5

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
6

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
10

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
11

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
12

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
13

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
17

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
18

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
19

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
20

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
24

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
25

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
26

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
27

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
31

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
   

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM