Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
2

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
3

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
4

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
5

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7
8

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
9

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
10

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
11

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
12

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
15

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
16

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
17

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
18

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
19

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21
22

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
23

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
24

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
25

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
26

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28
29

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
30

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
31

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM