Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
2

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
3

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5
6

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
7

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
8

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
9

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
10

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
13

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
14

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
15

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
16

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
17

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19
20

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
21

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
22

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
23

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
24

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mass at Uganda...

Mass at Uganda Martyrs

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
27

Mass at St. An...

Mass at St. Anthony

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
28

Mass St. Antho...

Mass St. Anthony

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil at St. Anthony

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Mass at Uganda Martyrs

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Mass at St. Anthony

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Mass St. Anthony

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:15 AM